The Washington Wheat Foundation board of trustees is made up of farmers and industry supporters who are involved in wheat or barley farming.




Grant Miller, President

From Lind, WA


Amy Reimer, Treasurer

From Ritzville, WA

John Bartels, Vice-President

From Spokane, WA


Tessa Wicks, Secretary

From Reardan, WA



Gail Schoesler Gering • Liberty Lake

Walt Neff • Pasco

Jim Kent • Walla Walla

Ryan Janke • Davenport

Mike Schrag • Ritzville

Emily Gordon • Ritzville

Stacey Rasmussen • Harrington

Advisor - Jim Leffel • Ritzville

Administrative Assistant - Kate Malone